top of page
pexels-thisisengineering-3861967_edited.jpg

The Agency

Agence Digi is a digital agency (also called communication agency, web agency, or webmaster).

We provide our clients with a wide range of services, from website creation to social media strategy on the web.

Based in the 1st arrondissement of Paris, in rue Saint Honoré, we operate in France but also worldwide.

Sans titre (1)_edited.jpg

2017

Year of creation

120+

Active customers

Passionate experts

Our commitments

ACCOMPANIEMENT

We pay particular attention to the human aspect and the proximity that links our team to our clients. By virtue of the values advocated by Agence Digi, which are follow-up and availability, a client must be accompanied throughout the implementation of his digital project.


Technological developments on the web, particularly those related to website design, are difficult to understand and master for a company that is not familiar with this field. We strive to explain the solutions provided and the handling of the site in an educational manner.

EXPERTISE

We are able to propose innovative and effective technical solutions to your problems. Our creativity is reflected in the design of your site: your graphic charter is adapted and enhanced for a site in line with current trends.

 

Our experts are highly responsive, working with agility and following rigorous quality processes. Bound by the same objective, the realisation of your project will be the result of exchanges, tests and modifications.

PHILOSOPHY
3.png

At Agence Digi, every project begins with a relationship of trust and transparency. We take to heart the need to provide detailed and precise estimates, explaining each stage of the project. We pride ourselves on providing 100% in-house services.

All our clients are satisfied with our collaboration. We listen to them, accompany them and ensure the maintenance of their site.

Contact us

The Address

231 Rue Saint-Honoré, 75001 Paris

bottom of page

pexels-thisisengineering-3861967_edited.jpg

L'Agence

Agence Digi est une agence digitale (aussi appelée agence de communication, agence web, webagency ou webmaster).

Nous fournissons à nos clients un large panel de prestations de service, de la création de sites internet à la stratégie social media sur le web.

Basés dans le 1er arrondissement de Paris, à rue Saint Honoré, nous opérons dans la France entière et en Europe.

Sans titre (1)_edited.jpg

2017

Année de création

120+

Clients actifs

Experts passionnés

Nos engagements

ACCOMPAGNEMENT

Nous accordons une attention particulière à l'aspect humain et à la proximité qui lient notre équipe à nos clients. En vertu des valeurs prônées par Agence Digi que sont le suivi et la disponibilité, un client doit être accompagné tout au long de la réalisation de son projet digital.


Les évolutions technologiques sur le web, notamment celles liées à la conception de sites internet, sont difficiles à appréhender et à maîtriser pour une entreprise étrangère à ce domaine. Nous nous efforçons d’expliquer avec pédagogie les solutions apportées et la prise en main du site.

EXPERTISE

Au regard de votre problématique, nous sommes en mesure de proposer des solutions performantes et techniques innovantes. Notre créativité se traduit dans le design de votre site : votre charte graphique est adaptée et mise en valeur pour un site aux tendances actuelles.

Très réactifs, nos experts travaillent avec agilité et suivent des process qualité rigoureux. Liés pour un même objectif, la concrétisation de votre projet sera le fruit d'échanges, de tests et de modifications.

PHILOSOPHIE
3.png

Chez Agence Digi, tout projet débute par une relation de confiance et de transparence. Établir des devis détaillés et précis en explicitant chaque étape du projet nous tient à coeur. Nous revendiquons des prestations 100% réalisées en interne.

Tous nos clients ressortent satisfaits de notre collaboration. Nous sommes en effet à leur écoute, les accompagnons et assurons la maintenance de leur site.

Nous joindre

L'Adresse

231 Rue Saint-Honoré, 75001 Paris

Le Téléphone